Please help. - Nissan Titan Forum
User Tag List

 
Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 3 Old 10-30-2012, 06:38 PM Thread Starter
Badluk2
Shift_lurker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Please help.

I'm in need of help. All of my local audio shops said an aftermarket radio can not be installed in my Titan. Reason being it has the factory GPS. Everything is Rockford fosgate(factory). It is a 2005 if any of this helps. Thanks a million for all the help
Badluk2 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 10-30-2012, 11:23 PM Thread Starter
Badluk2
Shift_lurker
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
.?. Anybody
Badluk2 is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 11-10-2012, 01:41 PM
baseballfanz
SHIFT_Mr. Quick Answers
Shift_Obsessed
 
baseballfanz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: N29*38.857' W095*40.168'
Posts: 11,110
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Send a message via AIM to baseballfanz Send a message via MSN to baseballfanz Send a message via Yahoo to baseballfanz
It can be done, just not easily so that's why they're saying it can't be done. You will need to make a custom face plate as you can't find an after market plate to accommodate the Nav switches.

Look here for some ideas.
http://www.titantalk.com/forums/tita...tory-navi.html

Titan/Armada part numbers

Nissan's OBD II codes

Truetrac 305.5 WHP 370.4 ft/lbs tq.
baseballfanz is offline  
Reply

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page
Display Modes
Linear Mode Linear Mode


Forum Jump

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off