Nissan Titan Forum banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
157 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
New Titan Owner here from San Marcos, TX (between Austin & San Antonio)

04 model and im LOVING IT!!

·
Go fast tester
11,912 Posts
WELCOME....you must be a truck driver!

P.S. Your build date should be in your door jam.

·
Registered
157 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Rossi said:
WELCOME....you must be a truck driver!
Well.....sort of...I work as an athletic equipment manager for Texas State University and on football road trips I have to drive the equipment truck (usually a Freightliner FL70) to a good portion of our away trips.

P.S. Thanks for the info Rossi!

·
Go fast tester
11,912 Posts
Now that sounds like a fun job!! I think it would drive me crazy and make me miss my football days too bad though! College chicks!! :pant:

Nope...wife wouldn't let me have that job!! :noway:

I'm with Martin Brower here in California. We deliver all the McDonalds and Quiznos Subs. We have a center in Texas....I think Houston. Teamsters 439..gotta love it.

·
Registered
157 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Rossi said:
Now that sounds like a fun job!! I think it would drive me crazy and make me miss my football days too bad though! College chicks!! :pant:

Nope...wife wouldn't let me have that job!! :noway:
LOL....it has its days.... its like dealing with 100 little children...but each of em are as big as a house!

Overall...its a great job...been some places a lot of people have never been.

Rossi said:
I'm with Martin Brower here in California. We deliver all the McDonalds and Quiznos Subs. We have a center in Texas....I think Houston. Teamsters 439..gotta love it.
Good...now when I have some Trucking questions...I have a good source to go to!

Yeah...I think its on I-10-West..in Columbus which is outside of Houston. Id have to go look again though.

·
Go fast tester
11,912 Posts