Nissan Titan Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey people how you all doin? Well my name is jon and i dont have a titan cause im poor (lol) I drive a 2003 sentra SE-R SPEC V which is going to undergo a engine build up soon i hope (as soon as i sell my other truck and car) BIXLL told me to come to this sight and join up and lend a hand when needed and ill do my best to do this. I am a asst parts manager in preston nissan I run the nissan side and the main guy runs the dodge side.

What i bring to the table:
1. I will try to do discounts when I can on whatever is needed.
2. I have a nissan master tech and a regular tech (almost a master) at my disposal when needed.
3. I have access to the nissan database in all fields( service, parts, and techline)

Any help i can be let me know please. Ill do my best

·
Premium Member
9,246 Posts
Welcome Colorchange! Glad you took me up on checking us out. You will find a lot of good people here that will appreciate any help you may give them. Now go post that Nitros system you were telling me about in the For Sale area!

What do you think gang, do I have a dealership or what?

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
LOL WOW YOU GOT HOME QUICK LOL AND IT IS POSTED LOL

·
Premium Member
9,246 Posts
yeah, ready to go back out now. Lesson 1 for newbies. Posting using all capitals means you are yelling, not good manners!

·
Registered
52 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Yeah Yeah sorry :oops: about that that is how my work computer is everything it in caps. Once you see that for 8 hrs a day you forget lol. Btw is this better lol.

·
SHIFT_chicks-rule!
1,988 Posts
BiXLL said:
yeah, ready to go back out now. Lesson 1 for newbies. Posting using all capitals means you are yelling, not good manners!
Hey BiXLL~~~~~~~~~~~Be nice to the new people that wanna help :lol:

Welcome colorchange. We just might havta open up a can of Wup AZZ on Bill :twisted: :wink: :twisted:

·
Registered
52 Posts